NEW RELEASE – Love is Everything

Sunset Lake Club is a complete sweet, contemporary romance series now!

Love is Everything, book #3 of the Sunset Lake Club series

It is ready!  This book, the 3rd and the last love story of this series, was released on (click the link below to see the store’s page):

Google Play Books

Grab with a bundle discount up to 15% the complete audiobook series on Google Play Books. 

Amazon Kindle & Books

Large Print paperback is available on Amazon Books:

Leave a Reply